Scholarships 2011

The 2011 Scholarship Recipients and their guests were honored at a luncheon at the Fannin Office. This is the seventh year that HAAA has awarded Patient Scholarships.

Recipients were:
Taylor Wilson, a freshman at The University of Houston who plans to become a Physical Therapist. (Dr. Sanober Tamboli)
Preston DeVelasco, who will be attending Texas A&M University as an Engineering major. (Dr. Vikas Kancherla)
Parker Dawson, who will be attending Baylor University in the fall also majoring in Engineering. (Dr. Enrique Quintero)
Lindsay Kalberer, another Engineering major headed to Texas A&M University. (Dr. Enrique Quintero)

Our Employee Dependent winner this year was Sarra Sysman (above) who will attend the University of Houston in the fall planning to focus on a career in Human Resources.


Request An Appointment

Request Appointment
(713) 697-4687

Get Directions
View Locations >>