2014 Scholarship Recipients

The 2014 Scholarship Recipients and their guests were honored at a luncheon at the Fannin Office. This is the tenth year that HAAA has awarded Patient Scholarships.

Recipients were: (above – left to right)

  • Haley Cole,
  • Alan Stepchinski
  • Aaron Miller
  • Michaela Goff
  • Louie Wiess

Request An Appointment

Request Appointment
(713) 697-4687

Get Directions
View Locations >>